Lindsay Lohan I’ll NEVER Move Back to L.A.

image

Lindsay Lohan has sworn off the City of Angels … and
it’s possible she’s finally got her head on straight. LiLo
told the Guardian her time in the U.K. has been eye-
opening … and made her realize the L.A. nightlife scene
helped trigger her downward spiral — so she says she’ll
stay in the U.K. for good.The 28 year-old says, “I won’t
live in LA again, hell no.””I can go for a run here on my
own,” Lohan explains … adding, “I do every morning,
early, and I think how my friends in New York would
still be up partying at that time. I needed to grow up
and London is a better place for me to do that than
anywhere else.”United Kingdom, she’s all yours.

Leave a Reply

