D’banj The Koko Master wants to have a child this year

image

Pop star Dbanj is under pressure to have a child and
get married this 2015. Find out more of his plans for
the year here.
24/7 Live – Subscribe to the Pulse Newsletter!
Subscribe
D’banj plans to have a child this year and possibly
settle down with a woman.
Popular Nigerian artiste Dapo Oyebanjo A.K.A D’banj is
a 35 year old successful artiste and entrepreneur who is
currently celebrating his 10th year in the Nigerian
music industry.
He spoke in an exclusive interview with NET » saying
“Yes, I was under pressure towards the end of last year
to get married, my mum really wanted it.”
Dbanj who has been linked to several women from
Nigerian to Ghana to South Africa is regarded as a
good catch because of his wealth and success,
however has managed to avoid being a baby daddy.
When asked about finding a wife he responded saying
“Well, I don’t know yet but I know that I am intending
to do it this year. More importantly for me, I’ve always
wanted to have a child, but last year my brother, Kay
Switch had a child and it brought so much joy to me.
So this year, I’m thinking of settling down to have my
own Koko junior soon”

Leave a Reply

