Kate Hudson Actress flaunts toned stomach while insisting that she hates diets

image

Kate Hudson is flawless on the cover of the March
issue of Shape Magazine as she dishes on how she
stays in shape.

Kate Hudson, who has one of the best bodies in
Hollywood, insists she hates diets while flaunting her
incredible figure in the latest issue of Shape magazine.
The 35-year-old actress’ pictures show her in a variety
of outfits which highlight her long legs and a tummy
which is still toned, even after having two children,
Ryder, 11 and three-year-old Bingham.
In the accompanying interview, Kate reveals how she
hates dieting because it puts too much pressure on
people.
‘I hate the idea,’ the star tells Shape. ‘It puts so much
pressure on people to lose weight quickly. Getting
healthy is not a two-week process, it’s a change of life-
style’, instead, Kate relies on eating in moderation
saying,’ I always try to remember that: Everything in
moderation!’
On her workout regime, she adds: ‘I’ve been switching
up from the softer stuff, like Pilates and yoga, to more
aggressive activities like TRX and boxing. I really enjoy
sweating it out, and it helps me clear my mind.
‘It’s not just about trying to look good physically, it’s
important to get oxygen to my brain and feel like my
blood is really circulating. I love skiing, walking, hiking
and especially riding my bike. It makes me feel like a
kid again!’
We certainly prefer her approach to beauty and health.
What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

