John Dumelo Find out why Ghanaian actor will never date Yvonne Nelson

image

Yvonne Nelson and John Dumelo are well loved actors
who have been encouraged to become an official
couple. John Dumelo spills the beans as to why he will
never be in a romantic relationship with Yvonne Nelson.

image

Ghanaian actors John Dumelo and Yvonne Nelson »
have been speculated to be in a romantic relationship
for a very ling time due to the nature of their friendship
as well as the fact that he is officially off the market.
The 30 year old actor spoke to Tribune » on February
22, 2015 saying “The truth is that Yvonne and I have
been good friends for a long time. Apart from the fact
that we are colleagues who take our jobs seriously, we
also look out for ourselves like good friends do. I think
by now, you should know that we are very good
friends. She has come out to deny the rumour several
times. she’s been a fantastic friend over the years and
a lot of people think that we should date…like she
rightly said I don’t think it will last”
John Dumelo who has a clothing line and is working on
his own brand of soap revealed after denying dating
Yvonne Nelson that he now has a grilfreind however he
will keep her identity a secret for now.
When asked about his plans to settle down with his
girlfriend he mentioned that he is in no rush “I believe
there is time for everything and I am very confident
that time will come when it will come. So, I can only
say that I will settle down when it feels right. I am a
man who likes to plan before venturing into anything,
right now I am concentrating on my career, at the right
time, I will settle down. I guess that’s what everybody
wants to say or hear now”.
John Dumelo » is in no hurry to get married asthe
thought of getting married scares him, saying the
divorce rate these days are just crazy.
So, there you have it all those who were waiting for
Yvonne Nelson and John Dumelo to hook up » .

Leave a Reply

