Mayweather vs Pacquiao: Floyd the winner with unanimous decision

image

image

image

05.54
Here’s Manny Pacquiao :
It was a good fight. I got him many times I saw
the punches. I thought I won the fight. He is
moving around, it is not easy to throw a lot of
punches. I can handle his power. He is not strong
like some others. He’s not bigger than me, the
size doesn’t matter, I have fought bigger guys.
05.51
Here’s Floyd Mayweather speaking, to a solid
chorus of boos:
First off, I want to thank God. I want to think all
the fans around the world. This was a hell of a
fight. I take my hat off to Manny Pacquiao, now I
see why he is one of the guys at the pinacle of
boxing. I am truly blessed. Manny Pacquaio is
truly blessed. I am a calculating fighter. He is a
tough competitor. I had to take my time with him.
My last fight is in September.
05.50
Unanimous decision for Floyd Mayweather
Manny accepts it with grace and class.
05.48
Warm words and hugs between the fighters at the
end. Cheers for Manny, boos for Floyd.
05.46
Results as soon as! Carl Froch: “If you
understand boxing, you will say that Mayweather
totally nullified Pacquiao. That wasn’t a spectacle
but there was so much technique there.” Here’s
how TV’s Jim Watt scored it:

Leave a Reply

