CYNTHIA MORGAN WRITES OPEN LETTER, SAYS “ I LOVE YOU OLAMIDE” MUST READ !

image

A Must Read!
Started from the bottom now we here; Once Again I
want to say congrats to my fans again. Like I said
this award isn’t mine it is for you guys.
Thank you to each and everyone of you who has
stuck around through all thick and thin. Being just a
female first in this industry is enough challenge to
break you then I decided not to be a female I
decided to be in-between. But in all these I have
had the best fans….
I remember people telling me “you no go sing Afro
pop? they speak language wey people nor they hear
dere “Hunger Go Kill You”.
But then, when I remember the love my fans got for
me I nor they see the hunger, all I saw was enough
food and a greater believe for the future. And then I
had a manger and boss Joy Tongo and Jude Okoye
who so much believed in my sound and no care
weda hunger go first beat us first before food plenty
and Today we are here….
I want to say Thank you to every OAP Who has ever
slammed my records even without even knowing me
in person. Thank you to every Dj that always carry
my matter on their head like say I don sort them
millions. All the Alaba mixes and all….
Special shout out to ‘DJ ikay’, Ya’all might not
know him but he has been real to me, he always
picks my songs even before me and then what more
can I say about the media and the veejays? or the
Tv Houses that play my videos back to back, Ya’All
made and helped put the “Star” in from of that “Star
Gyal…I Love And appreciate you all.
And to that artiste friend of mine who’s ever got my
back Olamide Aka Badoo. He had seen all the star in
the girl before alotta other people. He would post
my new Sh!t wen I no even send am, and when
everyoda person is forming to not see it or even
know me, he would tweet about me like he owe me
something that sometimes I even wonder (love you
fam and Godbless you more than he has already
done)….

Leave a Reply

