@call_me_coke HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU PRINCESS CHAKII

image

Another year has passed for you, sweetheart;
It’s time to cut the cake and celebrate.
And once again, my love, I start to think
Of things about you I appreciate.

image

its the simple things that you do that makes me keep falling for you everyday
its the way you make me feel whenever i see your beautiful radiant smile
the warm feeling whenever we cuddle
the sweet taste of your lips
the way you make my heart beat race faster whenever i see you
that sensational jolt of electricity i feel whenever we hold hands*amazing*
how you keep asking about my welfare “are you okay baby ?”
the way you rub my back and passionately pamper me*comforting*
even how you take my flask out of my lunch box nd put it in d sink *wife material*lol*

image

when you bend down to help me lace up my shoes makes me feel cared for like a baby
the way you call me on my cell phone, send me voice notes
share your beautiful selfies with me
all these makes my day worth it irrespective of how down and bad my day might have been
when you put up with my usually occurring car trouble *you turn those embarrassing moments filled with tension and stress into a relaxing and comforting environment.

image

or how you really understand me when am low in regards to finance nd morale.
how you inspire me to achieve my goals nd crave for a better future for the family we will start up together IN SHA ALLAH.
It means so much to have you in my life;
Your loving care fills up my days with pleasure.
Your warm and giving nature helps create
Close, special times together that I treasure.
I live within a safe and steady world,
Because you love me unconditionally.
Your easygoing ways mean that I’m blessed
With peace and joy and blissful harmony.

image

To me your birthday is a precious day;
I hope it brings you joy in every way.
I couldn’t ask for more,
Spending precious minutes, hours and days
With you, my love, whom I cherish and adore.
We’ve shared so much, we two, in love and friendship;
Every day our bond just seems to grow and grow.

image

I always want to be right next to you;
To be with you means more than you can know.
You’re always there for me with a loving smile;
I’m never happier than when I know you’re near.

image

It’s your birthday,
but I’m the lucky one
who got to be with you for another year.
It’s your birthday, and the older you get,
the more wonderful you become.
It’s your birthday,
and I’m privileged to share it with you.
I find the depth of my love for you growing.
It’s your birthday, and I look forward with joy
to each day we spend together.
It’s your birthday, and I wonder how I got along
for all the birthdays I didn’t know you.

image

It’s your birthday, and it’s amazing
how easy and enjoyable it is to be with you each day.
It’s your birthday, and no matter what fate has in store
for us,
I know it will be a pleasure to spend life with you.
It’s your birthday, but I got the gift–
You in my life for another year.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MY PRINCESS,ANGEL,MERMAID*lol*

image

ABIKE-ADE

image

ABIMBOLA

image

AYOKARI

image

MODUPEOLUWA

image

MOROUNKEJI

image

MOTUNRAYO

image

OMOLARAENI

image

SANDRA

image

SHAKIRA
a loving sister,dutiful child of the prestigeous house of ASHIRU and IN SHA ALLAH my FUTURE ,my CAREER, the future mother of my kids, the pillar of my whole world, i pray this love lasts us forever and leads us into AL-JANNAH……AMIN

coolcat2015.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

