“HOW TIWA SAVAGE IMPLICATED HERSELF SHOULD ANYTHING HAPPEN TO TEEBILLZ”

We may likely not have seen the end to the
ongoing saga between these celebrity couples,
more revelation and counter accusations will
follow…It’s gonna get messy in the next
couple of days, Now the police are involved,
NDLEA, the EFCC and sadly their poor child
will be reading all their outburst online later in
the near future.
Their wedding broke the Internet so did their
marriage crash
So how did Tiwa Savage implicate herself?
– You and I never knew TeeBillz is a drug
addict until Tiwa (his wife) told us all
including the NDLEA…she confirmed seeing
him sniff Cocaine in their kitchen.
– You and I never knew TeeBillz was
promiscuous until Tiwa (his wife) told us all
including human rights activists and his
future wife (if any)
– You and I never knew TeeBillz is a
fraudster until Tiwa (his wife) told us all
including the Police, ICPC and EFCC, Now
Buhari is aware.
women1
– You and I never knew TeeBillz is in great
debt until Tiwa (his wife) told us all including
his business partners, nobody likes to do
business with a chronic debtor.
Tiwa Savage just killed a man.
Yet she came crying to the world that she
loved her husband and she will always pray
for him not to get hurt…well, can somebody
tell her that she did not only hurt that man,
she put a bullet through his head, killed him
and checked if he is still breathing then
kissed him saying ‘I love you babe’
According to Tiwa “If there is anything that
maybe I overlooked, or didn’t love him
enough, or made him less of a man, then I
am sorry. I am absolutely sorry…Tunji I am
sorry. But you know I tried everything, you
know I love you so much, and I am sorry, I
never wanted to divorce, and I never wanted it
to get to this. I want you to get better…and I
would always pray for you.”
What she said was a typical example of “wen
rat dey chop your leg e go dey blow you
breeze make you for nor know until e go
almost chop the leg finish”
Should any thing happen to Teebillz, Tiwa
Savage would have a case to answer.
– Anonymous.

Leave a Reply

