“Nigerian Media, Bloggers Wanted My Marriage To Collapse” – Comedienne Princess

Princess whose much publicised marriage crashed just 7 moths
later has accused the media of writing negative stories about her
marriage before it finally collapsed.
The comedienne stunned everybody when she announced that
her seven month-marriage to Adesola had broken-up.
In an interview with Encomium Weekly, Princess accused the
press especially the bloggers of writing negatives stories about
her marriage making it look like they actually wanted it to break
down.
‘The Press, the so called bloggers many of whom are not
credible kept on writing things that weren’t happening at all’.
She further said ‘That is why I said that now that the marriage
has crashed I hope they are happy’, she concluded.

Published by superdase

I am a social media influencer who recommends brands and deals across different niches to people all over the world, I have a huge and engaging followership across various social media and my blog.

Leave a comment